We're sorry to see you go, but no hard feelings! We understand that you may not need to use Flood for the full year. Some companies' test requirements are seasonal, and some only need load testing for a particular project. We don't believe in locking you into Flood unnecessarily, so we make it as easy as possible for you to come and go as you please. This includes cancelling your subscription.

All you have to do is navigate to the Subscription link in the icon on the top right hand corner of the site.

And then scroll down and click on the Cancel Subscription button just before your invoices:

Confirm the Cancellation and you won't be charged again. Your plan will be downgraded to a Free plan and you will retain access to it in case you want to come back.

A few things to note before you go, though: at the end of your current billing period, you will lose all remaining unused node hours. We also currently still keep scripts and results of Free plans, but we can't guarantee that we will be able to continue to do so in the future. We recommend you download any test-related files you require before you cancel subscriptions.

If you ever have any issues cancelling, let us know and we'll make it right.

Did this answer your question?