You can now run flood tests across the globe from 14 regions including the US, Canada, Australia, Europe, Brazil, Japan, South Korea and India. You can find out more about the regions we support via our partner AWS.

The short list of regions are:

ap-southeast-2      Australia (Sydney)
ca-central-1        Canada (Central)
us-east-1           US East (Virginia)
us-east-2           US East (Ohio)
us-west-1           US West (California)
us-west-2           US West (Oregon)
eu-west-1           EU (Ireland)
eu-west-2           EU (London)
eu-central-1        EU (Frankfurt)
ap-south-1          Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
ap-southeast-1      Asia Pacific (Singapore)
ap-northeast-1      Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
ap-northeast-2      Asia Pacific (Seoul)
sa-east-1           South America (São Paulo)
Did this answer your question?